Log in

Member Login

2022-2023 BOARD MEMBERS  

Co-Presidents, Sarah Olsen & Jera Floodpresident@ywlnewcanaan.org

Co-Vice Presidents, Amanda Gershman & Domenica Monoghan, vp@ywlnewcanaan.org

Vice President Charity Research, Julia Gilinksky, charityresearch@ywlnewcanaan.org

Vice President Communications, Amanda Gershman, communications@ywlnewcanaan.org

Co-Vice Presidents Membership, New Members, Katie DiPrisco & Kallie Lamson, membership@ywlnewcanaan.org

Treasurer, Filiz Hoops, treasurer@ywlnewcanaan.org  

Chair Little Rams, Ashlei DeSouza, littlerams@ywlnewcanaan.org

Co-Chair Programs, Morgan Pruden & Lily Colahan

Co-Chair Social, Jill Aordkian & Sabrina Esposito, social@ywlnewcanaan.org

Website Liaison & Social Media Coordinator, Jera Flood

Secretary, Domenica Monoghan

Community Concerns Liaison, Kristiana Tarnuzzer

Nominating, Natalia Gezo




FOLLOW US

ON SOCIAL


CONTACT US

Young Women's League of New Canaan

P.O. Box 981

New Canaan, CT 06840

president@ywlnewcanaan.org

LEARN MORE

PARTNER WITH US

Become a partner of the YWL


PARTNER WITH US


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software